You are here: Our Retreats > Retreat Dates 2017

Retreat Dates 2017

2015 Retreats at Llannerchwen
Individually Guided Retreats - a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 8 consecutive days  
Available between the following dates   
       
2017      
       
Monday 3 July  - Wednesday 12 July Spiritual Exercises of St Ignatius of Loyola in parts (in solitude) Part 1 or 2 /  IGR* (led by Gillian Goddard and team) 
       
Monday 31 July  - Wednesday 9 August IGR led by a Visiting Director and Team
       
Thursday 24 August - Saturday 2 September IGR led by Pat Murphy and Team
       
Saturday 16 September  - Monday 25 September IGR led by Jenny Barrow and Team
       
Thursday 5 October  - Saturday 14 October  IGR led by  Silvana Dallanegra and Team 
       
Saturday 18 November  - Monday 27 November Spiritual Exercises of St Ignatius of Loyola in parts (in solitude) Part 1 or 2 or 3  /  IGR* (led by Gillian Goddard and team)  
       

*This is an accompanied 30 day Ignatian retreat in parts. A separate Individually Guided Retreat (IGR) option is only available if spaces are left. For IGRs, choose a minimum of 5 and maximum of 8 days, except in August, which are 8 days only. Those wishing to make the full Spiritual Exercises in three parts (10 days each) can arrange this over one, two, or three years. The same retreat guide may be guaranteed if a one year period is booked in advance. Familiarity with silence and Ignatian types of prayer are essential for the Exercises in parts.

 

Please note that some building works are starting after the last retreat and so the space will be limited to only those cabins least likely to be disturbed. 


Please click on the links below to view our Province, Vocations and International websites

Society of the Sacred Heart - England & Wales Society of the Sacred Heart Vocations Society of the Sacred Heart International